Blogs <![CDATA[Team Building, in Sports and Mortgage Lending]]> Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:54:00 EST <![CDATA[Middle Way on Mortgage Tax Deduction Aims to End Homelessness]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 08:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Supreme Court NLRB Decision Has Ripple Effects for Lenders]]> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 12:49:00 EST <![CDATA[They're Not All Bad Guys: Mortgage Bankers Seeking Bank Charters]]> Thu, 03 Jul 2014 15:03:00 EST <![CDATA[What Soccer and Mortgages Have in Common]]> Thu, 03 Jul 2014 10:39:00 EST <![CDATA[The Fight to Save Low-Income Housing Tax Credits]]> Wed, 02 Jul 2014 15:56:00 EST <![CDATA[It's What Your Loan Officers Say that Matters]]> Mon, 30 Jun 2014 10:56:00 EST <![CDATA[This Is Why Mortgage Credit Standards Have to Be Lowered]]> Thu, 26 Jun 2014 13:51:00 EST <![CDATA[Mortgage Originators Can Rise to the Student-Debt Challenge]]> Wed, 25 Jun 2014 15:51:00 EST <![CDATA[The QM Safe Harbor Just Became Less 'Safe']]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 08:52:00 EST <![CDATA[The Payoff from Automating Payoffs]]> Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:29:00 EST <![CDATA[Dave Brat Fudges the 'Blame Fannie and Freddie' Narrative]]> Thu, 19 Jun 2014 09:50:00 EST <![CDATA[Will Student Loans Kill the Purchase Mortgage Market?]]> Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:57:00 EST <![CDATA[CFPB Disregards Employment Classification to Find Kickbacks]]> Mon, 16 Jun 2014 15:31:00 EST <![CDATA[Six Takeaways from the Epic HUD/Census Report on Home Building]]> Fri, 13 Jun 2014 11:26:00 EST