Blogs <![CDATA[B of A's Countrywide Woes Offer a Lesson in M&A Branding]]> Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:52:00 EST <![CDATA[What Bank of America Actually Did Wrong]]> Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:42:00 EST <![CDATA[To Reach Millennials, Think Outside the Box]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:06:00 EST <![CDATA[How Banks Can Back the Military on the Home Front]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[The Best 'Recipe' for Preparing for a CFPB Exam: Part 2]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:31:00 EST <![CDATA[Auto Case Shows CFPB Will Fine Lenders for Not Protecting Borrowers]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:27:00 EST <![CDATA[Why Mortgage Lenders Have a Duty to Serve]]> Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:27:00 EST <![CDATA[Selling Mortgages to Millennials]]> Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:22:00 EST <![CDATA[Proposed HMDA Changes Set to Improve Data Quality]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:12:00 EST <![CDATA[Why We Should Scrap Mortgage Interest Deductions]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:58:00 EST <![CDATA[The Best 'Recipe' for Preparing for a CFPB Exam: Part 1]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 10:37:00 EST <![CDATA[How Compliance Violations Become Conspiracies]]> Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:00:00 EST <![CDATA[A Stormy Season for Lender Placed Insurance]]> Fri, 15 Aug 2014 11:06:00 EST <![CDATA[The Challenging Millennial Market]]> Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:47:00 EST <![CDATA[Time to Get Serious About RESPA/TILA Compliance]]> Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:27:00 EST