Blogs <![CDATA[Why Can't Mortgages Be More Like College Admissions?]]> Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:12:00 EST <![CDATA[Learn to Accept Compliments]]> Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:41:00 EST <![CDATA[Servicing Now Origination's Equal - And May Become Senior Partner]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 16:40:00 EST <![CDATA[Johnson-Crapo Bill: Flawed Resolution to an Interminable Situation]]> Tue, 22 Apr 2014 10:51:00 EST <![CDATA[Branding Lessons From Lady Gaga]]> Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:43:00 EST <![CDATA[Why Loan Officers Should Be There at the Closing]]> Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:37:00 EST <![CDATA[Industry Victory on Flood Insurance Will Be Taxpayers' Loss]]> Tue, 15 Apr 2014 12:43:00 EST <![CDATA[Lenders Get a Break on Background Checks]]> Mon, 14 Apr 2014 10:37:00 EST <![CDATA[New York FHLB's New Chief Keeps 'Open Mind' About Membership]]> Thu, 10 Apr 2014 12:25:00 EST <![CDATA[Converting at the Closing Table]]> Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:34:00 EST <![CDATA[How LO-to-LO Referrals Become Problems]]> Mon, 07 Apr 2014 11:33:00 EST <![CDATA[Making Rain with Complaint Management]]> Thu, 03 Apr 2014 15:54:00 EST <![CDATA[Answer Screening Questions with a Question]]> Thu, 03 Apr 2014 09:55:00 EST <![CDATA[Remembering Charles Keating, Peddler of Junk Bonds and Influence]]> Wed, 02 Apr 2014 17:27:00 EST <![CDATA[How to Get Private Capital Back into the Housing Market]]> Wed, 02 Apr 2014 13:35:00 EST