REO RSS en-us Copyright 2014 National Mortgage News. All rights Reserved. National Mortgage News webmaster@nationalmortgagenews.com IPS - www.iproduction.com Mon, 25 Aug 2014 EDT <![CDATA[Housing Investors Eye Remote Calif. Markets, Property Flipping]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 EDT <![CDATA[Forced-Placed Insurance Kickbacks Still Alive]]> Mon, 18 Aug 2014 EDT <![CDATA[Walking Dead? Beware the Zombie Foreclosure]]> Wed, 06 Aug 2014 EDT <![CDATA[Investor Strategies Advance in Single-Family Rental Market]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 EDT <![CDATA[FHFA Should Sue Banks Over Force-Placed Insurance, Watchdog Says]]> Wed, 25 Jun 2014 EDT <![CDATA[Why the Single-Family Rental Securitization Trend May Last]]> Fri, 06 Jun 2014 EDT Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:46:00 EDT <![CDATA[Negative Equity Rate Falls to 17%: Zillow]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:46:00 EDT <![CDATA[Foreclosure Starts Rise, but Overall Inventory Falls: Report]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:48:00 EDT <![CDATA[Servicing Private Investors' Mortgages Is Now a Public Affair]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:44:00 EDT <![CDATA[Home Flipping Wanes as Property Buyers Find Fewer Bargains]]> Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Second Quarter Foreclosure Sales Lowest in Seven Years: Hope Now]]> Thu, 21 Aug 2014 13:11:00 EDT <![CDATA[CMBS Delinquencies Flat Following 15-Month Decline: Fitch]]> Fri, 15 Aug 2014 12:53:00 EDT <![CDATA[A Stormy Season for Lender Placed Insurance]]> Fri, 15 Aug 2014 11:06:00 EDT <![CDATA[Legacy Second Liens, Once Short of Buyers, Now Lack Sellers]]> Fri, 15 Aug 2014 10:44:00 EDT <![CDATA[Ackman's Pershing Square Sues U.S. Over Fannie, Freddie]]> Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:28:00 EDT <![CDATA[Moody's Plans to Update Prime RMBS Ratings Criteria]]> Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:44:00 EDT